Website Manager

Floresta Baseball League

Floresta Baseball League

Board of Directors

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Executive Board

PresidentGunnar Hissam
Vice- PresidentRebecca Ramirez
Registration OfficerKristy McCaffery-Pardee
TreasurerColin Rogers
SecretaryDio Ramos


General Board

Equipment and Field Manager 
Donovan Eslinger
Fundraising Coordinator 
Dio Ramos
General Manager - TBall 
Juan Avila
General Manager - AJayme Hissam
General Manager - AA 
Mike Gurnari
General Manager - AAA 
Tim Karlstrand
General Manager - Majors 

Snack Bar Coordinator 
Social Media and Website Coordinator 
Kim Eslinger 
Team Parent Coordinator 
Brianna Swartz
Umpire Coordinator
Alexis Avila

Interested in becoming a board member? You can review the position descriptions here. Please reach out to [email protected] with any questions or to nominate yourself as a board member.


Floresta Baseball League
P.O. Box 4193 
San Leandro, California 94579

Phone: 510-394-4171
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Floresta Baseball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In